Enter delete key
Paste the key shown once after your submission. It cannot be recovered if lost.
Submission details
- Show
- Segment
- Handle
- Submitted
- Files
- Total size
Links
Notes
This permanently removes your submission and uploaded files. This cannot be undone.
Your submission has been deleted.
Hosts will no longer see this submission in their dashboard.
Return to portal